To delete a job from the system, please follow the below steps. Please note that deleting the job will also delete any related calibration results.
- Select the delete job option from the file menu (File > Delete Job(s))
- Enter relevant search criteria to find the job that you wish to delete
- Highlight the job from within the results list that you wish to delete, and press the 'Delete' button
- If you attempt to delete a job that is the only one assigned to an instrument, the system will also delete the associated instrument
- You will be prompted to confirm this before you are able to proceed
- A notification will appear to confirm that the job has been deleted. If an instrument was also deleted, this will be included in the confirmation
- The job has been successfully deleted