After applying and running ProCal suite updates on any computer in your network, all other PCs running the ProCal suite will be blocked from running the software until the update is also applied to them. In this case, the following message will be displayed:

 

 

If you see this information message when opening any ProCal suite software, please ensure that your updates have been applied to all PCs on your network.